Guest Article for Travelettes!

Check out my guest article for Travelettes!

10 reasons to travel with olive oil

“I found the perfect travel partner who never fails to fix my hair when in need, repair my stuck zipper, cure me when I’m sick, and shine my shoes. It’s never in my way and hails from the Mediterranean.

Olive oil, you’re the best! Okay, maybe s/he isn’t a real person, but yes, I take olive oil with me wherever I go. Olive oil has been used for medicines, soaps, skin care, and religious rituals, among many food recipes for thousands and thousands of years. Spain, Italy and Greece are among the top producers of olive oil, and together…(continue reading)

Picture from Fresh and Ageless Skin

Leave a Reply

